Board Member Contact Information


Home of the Wolves

PEARL CITY BOARD OF EDUCATION
" Inspire in Everyone a Passion to Excel" 
                      

Pearl City School Board Members 

Chad BremmerChad Bremmer  (2021) - President    
Email -cbremmer@pcwolves.net  
Training completed -   July 19, 2017   
       Committees-   Joint Coop Committee  
                               


 
Wayne CrackenbergerWayne Crackenberger   (2021)        
Email - wcrackenberger@pcwolves.net
Training completed - June 2, 2017
        Committees- Building and Grounds
                                       


Scott JohnsonScott Johnson    (2023)
                                                             
Email - sjohnson@pcwolves.net
Training completed - May 29, 2015
        Committees-  Communication 



 
Nikki KeltnerNikki Keltner (2021)- Secretary
Email - nkeltner@pcwolves.net
Training completed - June 7, 2017
       Committees-  Communication
                                      Policy


Amy LiebAmy Lieb   (2021) - Vice President                                                                 
Email - alieb@pcwolves.net
Training completed -  October 26, 2017
        Committees-  Finance and Policy



 Nicole SheffeyNicole Sheffey (2023)
          Email- nsheffey@pcwolves.net
          Training completed- May 29, 2015
          Committees- Finance 


 
                                                            Picture Coming Soon
                                                              Tim Pauley (2023)
                                                              Training Completed- OMA-June 19, 2019
                                                              Email-tpauley@pcwolves.net
                                                              Committees- Policy and Communication

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.