Athletics

UP COMING EVENTS

Softball Team-Roster

SoftballMon. 4-23-18 Durand-Home 4;30
Tues. 4-24-18 Stockton/Warren(V/JV-DH) Home 4:30
Wed. 4-25-18 Galena (V/JV) Away 4:30
Thurs. 4-26-18 Stockton/Warren(V) Away 4:30
Fri. 4-27-18 Eastland Away 4:30 Varsity only-RESCHEDULED FROM 4-18-18
Sat. 4-28-18 FS Tournament Home 10:00
Mon. 4-30-18 Durand Home 4:30-CANCELED
Tues. 5-1-18 West Carroll (V/JV) Home 4:30
Wed. 5-2-18 Polo Home 4:30
Thurs. 5-3-18 West Carroll (V/JV) Away 4:30
Mon. 5-7-18 Galena (V/JV) Home 4:30
Tues. 5-8-18 SM/RR Home 4:30
Wed. 5-9-18 Prophetstown (V) Away 4:30-RESCHEDULED FROM 4/7/18
Thurs. 5-10-18 SM/RR away 4:00 RESCHEDULED FROM 4/19/18
Fri. 5-11/18 AFC(V/JV) Home 4:30- RESCHEDULED FROM 4/9/18

Mon. 5-14-18 Regionals TBD TBA
Tues. 5-22-18 Sectionals TBD



Baseball Team-Roster

BaseballMon. 4-23-18 Eastland Away 4:30-RESCHEDULED FROM 4-3-18
Wed. 4-25-18 RR/SM Home-Varsity only 4:30-RESCHEDULED FROM 4-19-18
Tues. 4-24-18 Warren/Stockton V/JV Home 4:30
Thurs. 4-26-18 Warren/Stockton V/JV Away 4:30
Sat 4-28-18 FS JAMBOREE Home 10:00
Tues. 5-1-18 West Carroll Home 4:30
Mon. 5-7-18 RR/SM away 4:30 
Thurs. 5-3-18 West Carroll Away 4:30
Wed. 5-9-18 Newman Home 4:30
Thrus. 5-10-18 Byron Away 4:30

Mon. 5-14-18 Regionals Away TBA


 

TrackTeam

TrackBoys Track-

Tues. 4-24-18 Forreston/Polo Away 4:00
Wed. 4-25-18 Milledgeville Away 4:30
Fri. 4-27-18 Oregon Relays Away 4:00-Track Meet Schedule
Mon. 4-30-18 Lena Away 4:00
Thurs. 5-3-18 Galena/RRED Away 4:00
Fri. 5-4-18 Winnebago Away 4:15
Thurs. 5-10-18 Var. Conf. Away 4:00
Mon. 5-14-18 F/S. Conf. Away 4:00
Mon. 5-14-18 Oregon Away 4:15
Tues. 5-15-18 SEED MTG. for Sectionals
Fri. 5-18-18 Sectional Away TBA
Thurs.-Sat. 5/24-26/18 State Away TBA

Girls 

Mon. 4-23-18 Lena-Winslow Home 4:00
Thurs. 4-26-18 Winnebago Away 4:00
Mon. 4-30-18 RR/Galena/ED Away 4:00
Thurs. 5-3-18 Vars.Conf. Home 4:00
Mon. 5-7-18 Forreston/Polo Away 4:00
Tues. 5-8-18 SEED MTG. for Sectionals
Fri 5-11-18 Sectionals Home 4:00
Mon. 5-14-18 F/S. Conf. Away 4:00
Thurs.-Sat. 5/17-19/18 State Away TBA


Bass Fishing Tournament-Roster
Thurs. 5-3-18  Sectionals-Mississippi River-Map
Fri. 5-18-18 State Tournament-Carlyle Lake-Map
Sat. 5-19-18 State Tournament-Carlyle Lake-Map

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.