Board Member Contact Information


Home of the Wolves

PEARL CITY BOARD OF EDUCATION
" Inspire in Everyone a Passion to Excel" 
                      

Pearl City School Board Members 

Chad BremmerChad Bremmer  (2021) - President    
Email -cbremmer@pcwolves.net  
Training completed -   July 19, 2017   
       Committees-   Joint Coop Committee  
                               


 
Wayne CrackenbergerWayne Crackenberger   (2021)        
Email - wcrackenberger@pcwolves.net
Training completed - June 2, 2017
        Committees- Building and Grounds
                                       


Scott JohnsonScott Johnson    (2019)
                                                             
Email - sjohnson@pcwolves.net
Training completed - May 29, 2015
        Committees-  Communication 



 
Nikki KeltnerNikki Keltner (2021)- Secretary
Email - nkeltner@pcwolves.net
Training completed - June 21, 2017
       Committees-  Communication
                                      Policy


Amy LiebAmy Lieb   (2021) - Vice President                                                                 
Email - alieb@pcwolves.net
Training completed -  June 30, 2017
        Committees-  Finance and Policy



 Nicole SheffeyNicole Sheffey (2019)
          Email- nsheffey@pcwolves.net
          Training completed- May 29, 2015
          Committees- Finance 


 

Doug ViselDoug Visel  (2019)- Pearl City Foundation  & IASB Governing Board Representative    
        Email - dvisel@pcwolves.net
Training completed - May 29, 2015
        Committees-  Building and Grounds 
                                       Joint Committee

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.