Board Member Contact Information


Home of the Wolves

PEARL CITY BOARD OF EDUCATION
" Inspire in Everyone a Passion to Excel" 
                      

Pearl City School Board Members 

Chad BremmerChad Bremmer  (2025) - President    
Email -cbremmer@pcwolves.net  
Training completed -   July 19, 2017   
       Committee-   Joint Coop Committee  
                               


 
Wayne CrackenbergerWayne Crackenberger   (2025)        
Email - wcrackenberger@pcwolves.net
Training completed - June 2, 2017
        Committee- Building and Grounds
                                       


Scott JohnsonScott Johnson    (2023)- Vice President
                                                             
Email - sjohnson@pcwolves.net
Training completed - May 29, 2015
        Committee-  Communication, Building and Grounds 



 
Nikki KeltnerNikki Keltner (2025)- Secretary
Email - nkeltner@pcwolves.net
Training completed - June 7, 2017
       Committees-  Communication
                                     Joint Coop Committee


Tessendorf Carlee Tessendorf (2025)
        Email - ctessendorf@pcwolves.net
        Training completed - TBD
         Committee - Policy
     




 Nicole SheffeyNicole Sheffey (2023)
          Email- nsheffey@pcwolves.net
          Training completed- May 29, 2015
          Committee- Finance 



Tim Pauley

  Tim Pauley (2023)
             Email-tpauley@pcwolves.net
            Training Completed- May 5, 2020
             Committees- Policy, Finance

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.